Current and upcoming events

Book Tour for Ori’s Christmas

Friday 20 October 2017 – Presenting to Mosman VIEW club

Tuesday 24 Oct 10.30am – Barry O’Keefe Library Mosman

Thursday 26 Oct 10.30am – Barry O’Keefe Library Mosman

Thursday 9 Nov 10.30am – Better Read Than Dead Newtown

**Saturday 11 Nov 11:30am – Book Launch Sydney City Dymocks*** FREE GIVAWAYS LOADS OF ACTIVITIES***

Monday 13 Nov 10am – Better Read Than Dead, Newtown

Wednesday 15 Nov 11am – Harry Hartog Warringah Mall

Tuesday 21 Nov – Event with Paint the Town REaD at Noumea Public School, Shalvey

Wednesday 22 Nov 10.30am – Harry Hartog Miranda

Friday 24 Nov 11am – Gladesville Library

Monday 27 Nov 10.30am – Woollahra Library

Tuesday 28 Nov 10am & 11.15am – Ryde Library

Wednesday 29 Nov 11am – West Ryde Library

Thursday 30 Nov 11am – Eastwood Library

Friday 1 Dec 5pm – Lindfield Bookshop, Lindfield

Saturday 2 Dec 11am – Bookface Macarthur Square

Wednesday 6 Dec 11am – North Ryde Library

Thursday 7 Dec 10.30am – Barry O’Keefe Library

Tuesday 12 Dec 10.30am – Watson’s Bay Library

Wednesday 13 Dec 10.30am & 11.15am – Castle Hill Library

Friday 15 Dec 10.30am – Paddington Library

Look forward to seeing you at some of these events! Anne x