Current and upcoming events

Book Tour for Ori’s Christmas so far…

 

Friday 18 October 2017 – Presenting to Mosman VIEW club

Tuesday 24 Oct 10.30am – Barry O’Keefe Library Mosman

Thursday 26 Oct 10.30am – Barry O’Keefe Library Mosman

Friday 24 Nov 11am – Gladesville Library

**Saturday 11 Nov 11am – Book Launch Sydney City Dymocks*** FREE GIVAWAYS LOADS OF ACTIVITIES***

Tuesday 28 Nov 10am & 11.15am – Ryde Library

Wednesday 29 Nov 11am – West Ryde Library

Thursday 30 Nov 11am – Eastwood Library

Tuesday 5 Dec 10.30am – Barry O’Keefe Library Mosman

Wednesday 6 Dec 11am – North Ryde Library

Thursday 7 Dec 10.30am – Barry O’Keefe Library

Monday 11 Dec 10.30am – Woollahra Library 

Tuesday 12 Dec 10.30am – Watson’s Bay Library

Wednesday 13 Dec 10.30am & 11.15am – Castle Hill Library

Friday 15 Dec 10.30am – Paddington Library